« back to Movies

UFC 167: St-Pierre vs. Hendricks No Rating

  • Release Date: None
  • Genres: Program
  • Distributor: NCM Fathom
  • NCM Fathom Events and the Ultimate Fighting Championship® (UFC®) are celebrating the organization's 20th Anniversary with UFC 167: ST-PIERRE vs HENDRICKS broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, November 16 at 9:30PM ET/ 8:30PM CT/ 7:30PM MT/ 6:30PM PT/ 5:30PM AK/ 3:30PM HI. Georges St-Pierre, one of MMA's best pound-for-pound fighters, will be facing an opponent with the style and desire to end his streak in an explosive fashion - Johny Hendricks. Don't miss this epic battle! ©2013 Zuffa, LLC. All rights reserved. Card subject to change.
_UFC 167: St-Pierre vs. Hendricks

Show Times / Buy Tickets

There are no current showings for UFC 167: St-Pierre vs. Hendricks in this area.